For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Queue groups

By bundling queues, all chats assigned to the queues included in the bundle are routed to a single queue under one name.

This feature eliminates the need for professionals to choose which queue to pick up a customer from. Navigate to Organization overview and select "Queue groups" from the vertical menu or the three-dot menu. The New queue group button opens a view where you can name the queue bundle. By opening the three-dot menu for the queue group you created, you can manage the queues included in the group, edit its name, or delete the queue group.

From the queue group’s three-dot menu, you can manage, edit, or delete the queue groups.

To delete a queue bundle, you must first remove all queues from the bundle. After that, you can delete the queue bundle by removing its name from the main view.

Last updated