Removing a member from the organization
Instructions for removing member from a organization.
If an employee leaves the company or moves to another role, you may want to remove them from the Ninchat organization, customer service queues, and team channels.
Removing a member from the organization
Managing organization members requires organization operator permissions.
From the Organization dashboard, and choose the Members view.
In the list, click the three-dot menu for the organization member you want to remove and select Manage membership.
First remove the member from all queues. After this, you can remove the member from the organization.
Click the "Remove member" button.

The member will be removed from the organization, channels, and queues.
Deleting a user account from Ninchat
If the user account needs to be deleted entirely, the member must do this themselves. Instructions are available via the link.
Remove user accountLast updated