Audience ticketing
Registered contacts can be assigned as Audience ticketing. New and unprocessed tickets are displayed highlighted.
To enable Audience ticketing, go to the queue settings under Advanced Settings. Remember to save the settings.

The notification in the left sidebar and the ticket icon indicate an audience ticket. By navigating to the queue activity view, you can view a list of saved contacts. Clicking on a registered contact allows you to review its details and assign the ticket to yourself.


By clicking on a registered contact, a view opens where you can choose whether to review the content, assign the ticket to yourself, or add a comment.
Assigning tickets in order
The queue settings include Assign to oldest ticket. When this option is enabled, tickets are assigned automatically from oldest to newest, and individual assignment from the list is not available.
When automatic ordering is not enabled, the agent can assign the next or oldest ticket when those actions are available in the queue. You can add comments to a ticket. Removing a ticket from your own task list may require a reason.

When you assign the ticket to yourself you have the options to mark it as completed, or remove the task from your list.

In the queue activity view you will see the status of each ticket. When you close a ticket, it will be removed from the left-hand bar.

Last updated